Embrace change!

“Change is hardest at the beginning,

Messiest in the middle and

 Best at the End.”

~Robin Sharma

Change is a word that has two paths: we can positively change for good, or we can negatively change badly; it all depends on the attitude we have about change.

In any circumstance of our lives, we have the alternative to change for our good; All of us have Free Will, the Right to choose and decide how we want to live life.

*To live Better or to live Bitter.*

Over the years, there are always wonderful stories to tell that make our history; with Every Season comes beautiful changes. Mistakes are part of life’s journey because, in the end, No One Knows Everything.

Only when we are Aware,

only when we set the Intention to move to another Level;

only then do we change for our Highest Good,

But we Must Do the work, and

the work must Be Done from the Inside Out.

Accepting the Change is Understanding EVERYONE in the state they are in Right Now; it is Accepting everyone as they are. It is like saying:

it is okay with me that you Be Your-Self.

To welcome the Change is to Realize that we are ALL Creations of the Same Universe, that we are ALL Unique, Magnificent Masterpieces, and that each of us has our Own Time, Space, and Sequence to Grow IF we want to.

Embracing Change by Living from a place of * No Expectations; * so we do not have Frustration; means Letting Go, Forgiving and Forgetting, Surrendering ALL, Living at Peace, Calm Feeling Free; by Letting people Be Themselves.

*No Expectations;

No Frustration*

Embracing change by trusting that ALL is Well. And Knowing that EVERYONE is a work in progress.


The Present Moment. Bloom where you are planted.
I am “Good Enough” exactly as I am Right Now and So it is.
I am “Unique”Exactly as I am Right Now and So it is.
I am a MasterPiece Exactly as I am Right Now and So it is.
I am a Magnificent Expression of Life Exactly as I am and So it is Right Now.
ALL is So Well in my Marvelous Life Right Now and So it is.
I am Safe Right Now and So it is.
I am Free to “Be Me” Right Now and So it is.
I am Divinely Protected at ALL Times and So it is Right Now.
I am Divinely Guided at ALL Times and So it is Right Now.
I am Divinely Loved at ALL Times and So it is Right Now. And So Be it. Indeed.

https://youtu.be/gVXu0kAPXL0

One comment

  1. Definitely! embracing change is imperative and necessary for survival, since we need to be resilient in order to adjust to life constant changes.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.